Cushion cover KALI white

Color

Size
50x50 cm
Size guideflèches

Quantity

-
+
file

Available

delivery

At home in 4 to 6 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

file

Available

delivery

At home in 4 to 6 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

They chose this product
Description
Total immersion in a lush jungle that we guess at the end of the world. Leopards, palm trees and other tropical species make up this rich and generous scene. Cotton brings natural and texture to the illustration between watercolor and color pencil. Its fading effect is bathed in a vaporous atmosphere conducive to reverie. Beautiful impression on a 100% cotton canvas. "Jungle" pattern ultra trendy.
Care instructions
Cotton 100% (bias) 100% cotton
Wash separately 30 ° C - Delicate program - prohibited chlorine - Drying machine prohibited - Middle iron on the back - dry cleaning - withdrawal 3% approx.
Deliveries and returns

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

Total immersion in a lush jungle that we guess at the end of the world. Leopards, palm trees and other tropical species make up this rich and generous scene. Cotton brings natural and texture to the illustration between watercolor and color pencil. Its fading effect is bathed in a vaporous atmosphere conducive to reverie. Beautiful impression on a 100% cotton canvas. "Jungle" pattern ultra trendy.
Cotton 100% (bias) 100% cotton
Wash separately 30 ° C - Delicate program - prohibited chlorine - Drying machine prohibited - Middle iron on the back - dry cleaning - withdrawal 3% approx.

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

kali

review

    Show More Show More

Housse de coussin KALI blanc et fusain

43,00 €
étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron

5/5 (0 avis)

Couleurs

Taille
50x50 cm
Guide des taillesflèches

Quantité

-
+
file

En stock

delivery

Chez vous dans 2 à 5 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

file

En stock

delivery

Chez vous dans 2 à 5 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

Description

Immersion totale dans une jungle luxuriante que l’on devine au bout du monde. Léopards, palmiers et autres espèces tropicales composent cette scène riche et généreuse. Le coton apporte du naturel et de la texture à l’illustration entre aquarelle et crayon de couleur. Son effet d’estompe nous baigne dans une atmosphère vaporeuse propice à la rêverie. Magnifique impression sur une toile 100% coton. Motif « jungle » ultra tendance.

Conseils d'entretien
Coton 100% (Biais) Coton 100%
Laver séparément 30°C - Programme délicat - Chlore interdit - Séchage machine interdit - Fer moyen sur l'envers - Nettoyage à sec - Retrait 3% env.
Livraisons et retours

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

Immersion totale dans une jungle luxuriante que l’on devine au bout du monde. Léopards, palmiers et autres espèces tropicales composent cette scène riche et généreuse. Le coton apporte du naturel et de la texture à l’illustration entre aquarelle et crayon de couleur. Son effet d’estompe nous baigne dans une atmosphère vaporeuse propice à la rêverie. Magnifique impression sur une toile 100% coton. Motif « jungle » ultra tendance.

Coton 100% (Biais) Coton 100%
Laver séparément 30°C - Programme délicat - Chlore interdit - Séchage machine interdit - Fer moyen sur l'envers - Nettoyage à sec - Retrait 3% env.

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

kali

avis

    Afficher plus Afficher plus