Cushion cover DEDAL white

20,00 €
25,00 €
étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron

5/5 (0 review)

Color

Size
40x40 cm
Size guideflèches

Quantity

-
+
file

Available

delivery

At home in 4 to 6 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

file

Available

delivery

At home in 4 to 6 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

Description
The black and white duo highlights more the embroidered pattern at the chain point. Dedal is a cushion cover made in a very dense cotton of great sweetness. The pattern is emerging thanks to a craft embroidery. Full and untolers create a new contemporary writing. The delicate black Passpoil frames this pretty pattern as a table. It will bring an artistic touch on a sofa or a bed. Small +: It can coordinate with the bed linen and the air veils Ariana and the ITO cushion envelope.
Care instructions
Cotton 100% (lining) 100% cotton (embroidery) Acrylic 50%, polyester 50%
Wash separate 30 ° C separately - withdrawal 3% approx. - prohibited chlorine - Drying machine prohibited - mild iron on back - dry cleaning prohibited
Deliveries and returns

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

The black and white duo highlights more the embroidered pattern at the chain point. Dedal is a cushion cover made in a very dense cotton of great sweetness. The pattern is emerging thanks to a craft embroidery. Full and untolers create a new contemporary writing. The delicate black Passpoil frames this pretty pattern as a table. It will bring an artistic touch on a sofa or a bed. Small +: It can coordinate with the bed linen and the air veils Ariana and the ITO cushion envelope.
Cotton 100% (lining) 100% cotton (embroidery) Acrylic 50%, polyester 50%
Wash separate 30 ° C separately - withdrawal 3% approx. - prohibited chlorine - Drying machine prohibited - mild iron on back - dry cleaning prohibited

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

dedal

review

    Show More Show More

Housse de coussin DEDAL blanc et noir

25,00 €
étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron

5/5 (0 avis)

Couleurs

Taille
40x40 cm
Guide des taillesflèches

Quantité

-
+
file

En stock

delivery

Chez vous dans 3 à 7 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

file

En stock

delivery

Chez vous dans 3 à 7 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

Description

Le duo du noir et blanc met d’autant en valeur plus le motif brodé au point de chainette. Dedal est une housse de coussin réalisée dans un coton très dense d’une grande douceur. Le motif se dessine grâce à une broderie artisanale. Les pleins et les déliés créent une nouvelle écriture contemporaine. Le délicat passepoil noir encadre ce joli motif comme un tableau. Il apportera une touche artistique sur un canapé ou un lit. Petit + : Il peut se coordonner avec le linge de lit et les voilages Ariana et la housse de coussin Ito.

Conseils d'entretien
Coton 100% (Doublure) Coton 100% (Broderie) Acrylique 50%, Polyester 50%
Laver séparément 30°C sur envers - Retrait 3% env. - Chlore interdit - Séchage machine interdit - Fer doux sur envers - Nettoyage à sec interdit
Livraisons et retours

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

Le duo du noir et blanc met d’autant en valeur plus le motif brodé au point de chainette. Dedal est une housse de coussin réalisée dans un coton très dense d’une grande douceur. Le motif se dessine grâce à une broderie artisanale. Les pleins et les déliés créent une nouvelle écriture contemporaine. Le délicat passepoil noir encadre ce joli motif comme un tableau. Il apportera une touche artistique sur un canapé ou un lit. Petit + : Il peut se coordonner avec le linge de lit et les voilages Ariana et la housse de coussin Ito.

Coton 100% (Doublure) Coton 100% (Broderie) Acrylique 50%, Polyester 50%
Laver séparément 30°C sur envers - Retrait 3% env. - Chlore interdit - Séchage machine interdit - Fer doux sur envers - Nettoyage à sec interdit

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

dedal

avis

    Afficher plus Afficher plus