3 seater sofas

Filters

Three-seater madura sofas

To help you create a comfortable small space that looks like you, around your TV, in your living room or anywhere, we offer our selection of three-seater sofas. These large sofas are asking for space, but offer you unparalleled comfort.

You will find, in our selection, sofas with varied colors. This will help you choose the one that will fit perfectly into your interior decoration. Blue, khaki, white, velvet: all our sofas are carefully made. Easy to maintain, they resist time and are reinforced to ensure their strength.

Equip your three-seater sofas with our accessories

And to help you complete your living room around this 3-seater sofa, we offer a variety of accessories and furniture parts that will allow you to create the space of your dreams.

Discover, for example, our selection of low tables and extra tables, as well as our floor mats and chairs. Assorted, they will allow you to create a warm and comfortable atmosphere for your living room.

To equip your sofas, we also offer a wide choice of cushions, of plaid and of boutis, which will give character to your piece of furniture, while reinforcing the pleasure you will feel you will install there.

Discover our other sofas

Three-seater sofas are very wide furniture parts. Remember to check that they lodge where you want to install it. If it was not the case, do not panic! Most of our models also exist in two seater version. You will be able to keep the choice you made, while choosing a more suitable 3-seater sofa model.

Canapés 3 places

Filtres

Les canapés trois places Madura

Pour vous aider à créer un petit espace confortable qui vous ressemble, autour de votre télé, dans votre salon ou n’importe où, nous vous proposons notre sélection de canapés trois places. Ces grands canapés demandent de l’espace, mais vous offrent un confort sans pareil.

Vous trouverez, dans notre sélection, des canapés aux couleurs variées. Cela vous aidera à choisir celui qui s’intégrera parfaitement dans votre décoration d’intérieur. Bleu, kaki, blanc, en velours : tous nos canapés sont fabriqués avec soin. Faciles à entretenir, ils résistent au temps et sont renforcés pour assurer leur solidité.

Equipez vos canapés trois places avec nos accessoires

Et pour vous aider à compléter votre salon autour de ce canapé 3 places, nous vous proposons toute une variété d’accessoires et de pièces de mobilier qui vous permettront de créer l’espace de vos rêves.

Découvrez, par exemple, notre sélection de tables basses et tables d’appoint, ainsi que nos tapis de sol et nos fauteuils. Assortis, ils vous permettront de créer une ambiance chaleureuse et confortable pour votre salon.

Pour équiper vos canapés, nous proposons aussi un large choix de coussins, de plaids et de boutis, qui viendront donner du caractère à votre meuble, tout en renforçant le plaisir que vous éprouverez à vous y installer.

Découvrez nos autres canapés

Les canapés trois places sont des pièces de mobilier très larges. Pensez à bien vérifier qu’ils logent à l’endroit où vous souhaitez l’installer. Si ce n’était pas le cas, pas de panique ! La plupart de nos modèles existent aussi en version deux places. Vous pourrez donc conserver le choix que vous aviez fait, tout en choisissant un modèle de canapé 3 places plus adapté.