Coussins carrés

Square cushions

Filters
Sale price
14,00 €
Regular price
35,00 €

Square cushions for all styles

Discover Madura square cushion covers. A wide selection of cushions different.

Thanks to this wide variety of models, you will undoubtedly find the one that will fit perfectly to your interior. Whether you are looking for a cushion for your bed, for a sofa or for an armchair, you will find your happiness.

We offer classic models, united colors, or with geometric shapes that will adapt to all environments. We also offer square cushions and square cushions with more original designs, to bring a touch of elegance to your room. Looking for reasons? You are in the right place !

A wide range of models for your square cushions and covers

All our square cushion models are available in several sizes. You will be able to choose the one that will adapt the most to your space, to create your little personal cocoon.

We also offer products made from several subjects. Lin, cotton, viscose, just, wool ... a real pleasure to the touch.

All these cushions are made with the same quality as the rest of our products, since now more than 50 years.

Discover our other cushions

Looking for something else? Carefree ! In addition to our square cushions, we also offer round cushions, from Rectangular cushion covers and Filling for your cushions. What exactly you equip yourself as you wish!

Coussins carrés

Coussins carrés

Filtres

Des coussins carrés pour tous les styles 

Découvrez les housses de coussins carrés Madura. Une large sélection de coussins différents.

Grâce à cette large variété de modèles, vous trouverez sans aucun doute celui qui s’intègrera parfaitement à votre intérieur. Que vous cherchiez un coussin pour votre lit, pour un canapé ou pour un fauteuil, vous trouverez votre bonheur.

Nous proposons des modèles classiques, aux couleurs unies, ou avec des formes géométriques qui s’adapteront à tous les environnements. Nous proposons aussi des coussins carrés et des housses de coussins carrées aux designs plus originaux, pour apporter une touche d’élégance à votre pièce. Vous recherchez des motifs ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !

Un grand choix de modèles pour vos coussins carrés et leurs housses

Tous nos modèles de coussins carrés sont disponibles dans plusieurs tailles. Vous pourrez ainsi choisir celle qui s’adaptera le plus à votre espace, pour créer votre petit cocon personnel.

Nous proposons aussi des produits fabriqués à partir de plusieurs matières. Lin, coton, viscose, juste, laine… Un véritable plaisir au toucher.

Tous ces coussins sont fabriqués avec la même qualité que le reste de nos produits, depuis maintenant plus de 50 ans.

Découvrez nos autres coussins

Vous cherchez encore autre chose ? Pas de soucis ! En plus de nos coussins carrés, nous proposons aussi des coussins ronds, des housses de coussin rectangulaires et du garnissage pour vos coussins. De quoi vous équiper exactement comme vous le souhaitez !