Carpet

Filters
Regular price
79,00
  • +4
Regular price
79,00
  • +4
Regular price
79,00
  • +4
Regular price
79,00
  • +4
Regular price
79,00
  • +4
Regular price
79,00
  • +4
Sale price
47,40 €
Regular price
79,00 €
  • +4

How to choose your carpet?

The carpet is a very important element of decoration, able to bring a real identity to a room, and this little more comfort that will make it so cozy. But how do you choose your carpet for its interior? Three elements must be taken into account.

The first is your taste. All carpets are different, and at Madura we offer a selection of many models so that you can find one that matches your desires. Choose a carpet that pleases you are amethetically and integrates with your interior decoration.

The second thing to take into account when choosing its carpet is comfort. There are fine rugs, which have mainly a decorative utility, or who are used to protect the ground (placed under a piece of furniture for example, like a couch or a low table) There are others, thicker, which are cozy, and provide a pleasant feel when walking on it. What is your goal with this carpet? It's up to you to choose his material, his thickness, depending on what you want to do with it.

Finally, the third element to consider it is the size and shape of the carpet. This item depends of course the size so you have in the room. You will have to choose a room that will integrate into your space, and come to complete it naturally.

Discover Madura carpets

At Madura, we offer a wide range of carpets for all desires.

Discover our different models, united colors or varied patterns, which will bring a touch of originality to your room. Each product exists in different sizes: you will be able to choose the model that will stay without worry in your room.

We offer fine rugs, but also thick and bushy carpets, for the delight of your feet. For you to find the one that suits you, we also offer a wide variety of shapes: round carpets, square, rectangular or asymmetrical. Finally, we offer carpets for the interior as for the outside. It's up to you to choose yours!

Tapis

Tapis

Filtres

Comment choisir son tapis ?

Le tapis est un élément de décoration très important, capable d’apporter une véritable identité à une pièce, et ce petit plus de confort qui la rendra si douillette. Mais comment bien choisir son tapis pour son intérieur ? Il faut prendre en compte trois éléments.

Le premier, c’est votre goût. Tous les tapis sont différents, et chez Madura nous vous proposons une sélection de nombreux modèles pour que vous puissiez en trouver un qui corresponde à vos envies. Choisissez un tapis qui vous plaît esthétiquement et qui s’intègre à votre décoration d’intérieur.

La seconde chose à prendre en compte quand on choisit son tapis, c’est le confort. Il existe des tapis fins, qui ont surtout une utilité décorative, ou qui servent à protéger le sol (placés sous un meuble par exemple, comme un canapé ou une table basse). Il en existe d’autres, plus épais, qui sont douillets, et procurent une sensation agréable lorsqu’on marche dessus. Quel est votre objectif avec ce tapis ? A vous de choisir sa matière, son épaisseur, selon ce que vous souhaitez en faire.

Enfin, le troisième élément à prendre en considération, c’est la taille et la forme du tapis. Cet élément dépend bien sûr de la taille donc vous disposez dans la pièce. Il vous faudra choisir une pièce qui s’intégrera à votre espace, et viendra le compléter naturellement.

Découvrez les tapis Madura

Chez Madura, nous vous proposons une large gamme de tapis pour toutes les envies.

Découvrez nos différents modèles, aux couleurs unies ou aux motifs variés, qui apporteront une touche d’originalité à votre pièce. Chaque produit existe dans des tailles différentes : vous pourrez ainsi choisir le modèle qui logera sans souci dans votre pièce.

Nous proposons des tapis fins, mais aussi des tapis épais et touffus, pour le plus grand plaisir de vos pieds. Pour que vous trouviez celui qui vous correspond, nous offrons aussi une large variété de formes : tapis ronds, carrés, rectangulaires ou asymétriques. Enfin, nous proposons des tapis pour l’intérieur comme pour l’extérieur. A vous de choisir le vôtre !