Gallon gallow cleavor

Filters
Regular price
49,00
Sale price
71,40 €
Regular price
119,00 €
Regular price
99,00
Sale price
27,60 €
Regular price
69,00 €
  • +1
Sale price
39,60 €
Regular price
99,00 €
Sale price
27,60 €
Regular price
69,00 €
  • +1
Sale price
27,60 €
Regular price
69,00 €
  • +1

Dress your windows with our lackets in Madura Frucker Galon

In the room, in the living room or in any other room, our gallon gallows make you decorate your windows with taste. In white or colorful, they will allow you to sift outdoor light, protect your inside from looks while agreeing with your decoration. United or patterned, they will integrate perfectly with their environment

Like all our products, our clothes meet a specific goal: to make your home a haven of peace, in which you feel good.

Design, Quality and Facility: Discover our gallon chasing

Madura products are quality products, carefully designed by experts. Our cars are available in several materials: cotton, linen or polyester guarantee you to find the one that will exactly match your project.

Thanks to the gangs, these veils are more very simple to ask. A simple rod that fits into the loops provided for this purpose and here they are installed. Madura offers you a wide selection of rods and fastening, to complete your purchase.

Finally, we offer many sizes for your gallon chalks. Simple or double, they will come to dress up all the openings of your house or apartment, be it small or large windows.

Choose your sheers with an expert

Madura offers a unique and innovative solution: Madura @ homeOnline, fully free appointment service that allows you to book a niche with a professional from the interior design. By videoconferencing, the expert will answer all your questions and help you choose the products that most correspond to your vision and project.

Choose your gallon curter with the help of a professional!

Voilages à galon fronceur

Filtres

Habillez vos fenêtres avec nos voilages à galon fronceur Madura

Dans la chambre, dans le salon ou dans n’importe quelle autre pièce, nos voilages à galon fronceur vous assurent de décorer vos fenêtres avec goût. En blanc ou colorés, ils vous permettront de tamiser la lumière extérieure, de protéger votre intérieur des regards tout en s’accordant avec votre décoration. Unis ou à motifs, ils s’intégreront parfaitement à leur environnement

Comme tous nos produits, nos voilages répondent à un objectif précis : faire de votre chez vous un havre de paix, dans lequel vous vous sentez bien.

Design, qualité et facilité : découvrez nos voilages à galon fronceur

Les produits Madura, ce sont des produits de qualité, designés avec soin par des experts. Nos voilages sont disponibles en plusieurs matières : coton, lin ou polyester vous garantissent de trouver celui qui correspondra exactement à votre projet.

Grâce aux galons fronceurs, ces voilages sont de plus très simples à poser. Une simple tringle qui s’enfile dans les boucles prévues à cet effet et les voilà installés. Madura vous propose d’ailleurs une large sélection de tringles et d’attaches, pour compléter votre achat.

Enfin, nous proposons de nombreuses tailles pour vos voilages à galon fronceur. Simples ou doubles, ils viendront donc habiller toutes les ouvertures de votre maison ou appartement, qu’il s’agisse de petites ou de grandes fenêtres.

Choisissez vos voilages avec un expert

Madura vous propose une solution unique et innovante : Madura@home, un service de rendez-vous en ligne, entièrement gratuit, qui vous permet de réserver un créneau avec un professionnel de la décoration d’intérieur. Par visioconférence, l’expert répondra à toutes vos questions et vous aidera à choisir les produits qui correspondent le plus à votre vision et à votre projet.

Choisissez votre voilage à galon fronceur avec l’aide d’un professionnel !