Delivery and return

Do you deliver outside France? In the Dom Tom?

We deliver metropolitan France (Corsica included), Belgium, Luxembourg.

We also ensure the delivery of our products (excluding furniture and bulky products) to Spain, Italy, Austria, Ireland, Portugal, Germany, Switzerland, the Netherlands, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Finland, Greece, Malta, Romania, 'Iceland, Norway and the United Kingdom.

Also, Guadeloupe, Reunion, Mayotte, Martinique, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Martin, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, French Guyana, French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Wallis-et-Futuna, French Southern Lands .

What is the delivery delay ?

All items sold on www.madura.com are available in stock and ready to be sent to you. For each order placed, we send you your package within 2 to 5 working days.

Delivery is ensured thanks to the Colissimo 48h services for metropolitan France, Corsica and Monaco. For any order shipped abroad, you will be delivered via Colissimo International 48h.

We also offer you the flexibility of a withdrawal in Mondial Relay. With our 11,000 relay points in mainland France, you can therefore take advantage of wider opening hours and collect your package when that suits you. You can use this delivery method only in mainland France.

Whatever your delivery method, you can follow the condition of your order in your order tracking on your customer area.

The estimated delivery date for your order is communicated to you when entering your delivery address. You are therefore informed of the date on which you will receive your order at the latest before having finalized your online purchase (from 2 to 5 days maximum for a colissimo or 2 to 5 days maximum for Mondial Relay, in from the order date).

What are the shipping fees ?

Colissimo home delivery is offered from € 100 purchase. (Excluding Chronopost, excluding furniture, excluding products, excluding large size products.)

World delivery Relayis offered from € 100 purchase. (Excluding Colissimo and Chronopost, excluding furniture)

The shipping costs are calculated according to the weight of the package. On average the associated costs are detailed in the table below:

 Country
DELIVERY METHOD
TTC price
Metropolitan France, Corsica, Monaco

Mondial Relay

Colissimo 48h

4 €

6,9 €

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Germany

International Colissimo

8,3 € 

Austria, Spain, Portugal, United Kingdom

International Colissimo

10,3 € 

Ireland, Switzerland, Italy

International Colissimo

11,7 € 

Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Slovenia

International Colissimo

12,5 € 

Denmark, Poland

International Colissimo

16,8 € 

Greece, Norway, Finland, Sweden

International Colissimo

19,7 € 



Bulky products delivery

Premium delivery is available with a device specially provided for this purpose. During the delivery time of the delivery man, we thank you for your safety as well as that of the delivery man: for aerating the delivery part before the arrival of the delivery man, keep the barriers (distancing of 2 meters), facilitate access to the delivery part. The delivery man will take care of the information concerning delivery directly on his PDA to avoid any contact. The delivery people are trained in barriers and have hydroalcoholic masks and gel in order to guarantee your safety. (Delivery of the rods cannot be carried out at the doorstep.)

The specific delivery method for “bulky” products is valid for deliveries in France only. The amount of the transport is calculated according to the place of delivery, the products ordered.

Two possibilities are available to you according to the delivery location:

For Paris and the Paris region, you can benefit from premium delivery (excluding small furniture and low tables), which includes: making appointments, the delivery of the goods to your home, the rise to the floor and installation, assembly of the base and recovery of the packaging provided.

For the other regions, you can benefit from premium delivery (excluding small furniture and low tables) which includes: making appointments, delivery of goods to your home. The article will not be unpacked, and the packaging will not be resumed. For the purchase of two or more products, the delivery costs are added.

In the event of a simultaneous order of so -called "bulky" products and standard products, you will be delivered in parallel via Colissimo for "non -bulky" items contained in the command.

What happens if I am absent at the time of delivery?

In the absence of the recipient of the order, your package will be given to the postal contact point indicated on the passing notice filed in your mailbox or transmitted by email.
Your package will be kept in the postal point of contact during a period of 14 calendar days from the day after the day of deposit of the notice. At the end of this period, the package will be returned to us.

In the event that exceeding the deadline is attributable to you (the delivery address you have communicated to us was not correct, or you have not gone to look for the package within 14 days prartured) please contact our Customer service by email or by phone.

Where should I get my package?

For any order made on the site, you will receive an email reminding you of the delivery address you have provided to us. In the event of absence during delivery, a notice of passage of the carrier will tell you where you can receive your package.

Can I change a delivery address / Delivery content?

Once the order is validated, if you want to make changes, contact customer service as quickly as possible. Indeed, to guarantee you the best delivery times, we prepare and ship your order in the hours following the validation of your basket. The changes are possible as long as the package has not been prepared. You can modify your default address for the next orders in the my contact details of your customer area.

How to return an item ?

You have 14 days from the date of receipt of your order, to return the products ordered, without justification or penalty.

For any return, the procedure below must be fully respected:

- For any non -bulky item order, you can declare your return and generate your label through our return portal: https://app.fastoche.co/app?shop=madura

- For any large and furniture order order, in accordance with the code provided for by the Consumer Code, the return costs are the responsibility of the customer. To do this, we invite you to contact our after -sales service by phone on 01 42 34 99 59 or by email on eshop@madura.fr to declare your return.

Madura/Logistics warehouse
1 to 3 rue Ambroise Croizat
ZA Pariest
77183 Croissy Beaubourg
France

The items must be returned to their original packaging, with their label and their possible accessories, in a perfect state of resale. They should therefore have neither washed, damaged nor transformed.
You will imperatively have to attach to your package the return voucher to be completed and printed in your customer area / my orders.
The reimbursement is made within a maximum period of 14 working days after receiving the return by bank credit or the Paypal account.
If these conditions are not met, the site www.madura.com reserves the right not to accept your return.

These conditions are only valid for people who bought on the site www.madura.com.

What should I do if my package is damaged?

When receiving my packages, if I believe that packaging has traces of deterioration, I have the opportunity to:

- either refuse the package, it will then be returned directly to my sender;

- be asking for a provision at my post office so that I can open it in the presence of an authorized agent.

If your package has been accepted by a third party whose identity you ignore, you can always fill out the post office form, a customer advisor will study your request and a response will be given within 2 working days. In any case, you cannot accept the package by issuing reservations.

My article has a defect

Madura pays the greatest attention to the quality of its products. If however, despite all the quality checks carried out, a defect is to be reported, we invite you to have this problem noted in order to receive a new item or to be reimbursed. We ask you to respect the following procedure:

Send an email to eshop@madura.com with:

- the order number (subject to the email);

- Product photographs with visible defect;

- a photograph of the label present on the packaging;

Our customer service will return to you within 5 working days.

In the event that the defective article returned, please respect the return procedure and indicate the reason for the return. In the event of a proven defect from us, the costs of return and return of the item will be reimbursed.

Livraison et retour

Livrez vous en dehors de la France ? Dans les DOM TOM ? 

Nous livrons la France métropolitaine (Corse inclus), l'Andorre et Monaco, la Belgique, le Luxembourg, l’Allemagne, l’Autriche, l’Italie, le Portugal, la Suisse et le Royaume Uni.

Quel est le délai de livraison ? 

Tous les articles vendus sur www.madura.com sont disponibles en stock et prêts à vous être envoyés. Pour chaque commande passée, nous vous expédions votre colis sous 2 à 5 jours ouvrés.

La livraison est assurée grâce aux services Colissimo 48h pour la France métropolitaine, la Corse et Monaco. Pour toute commande expédiée à l'étranger, vous serez livrée via Colissimo International 48h.

Nous vous offrons également la souplesse d’un retrait en Mondial Relay. Avec nos 11 000 points Relais en France métropolitaine, vous pouvez donc profiter des horaires d’ouverture plus larges et récupérer votre colis quand cela vous convient. Vous pouvez utiliser ce mode de livraison uniquement en France métropolitaine.

Quel que soit votre mode de livraison, vous avez la possibilité de suivre l'état de votre commande dans votre suivi de commande sur votre espace client.

La date de livraison estimée de votre commande vous est communiquée lors de la saisie de votre adresse de livraison. Vous êtes donc informé(e) de la date à laquelle vous recevrez au plus tard votre commande avant d’avoir finalisé votre achat en ligne (de 2 à 5 jours maximum pour un Colissimo ou de 2 à 5 jours maximum pour Mondial Relay, à compter de la date de commande).

Quels sont les frais de livraison ? 

La livraison à domicile Colissimo est offerte dès 100 € d'achat. (Hors Chronopost, hors mobilier, hors produits, hors produits grands gabarit.)

La livraison Mondial Relay est offerte dès 100 € d'achat. (Hors Colissimo et Chronopost, hors mobilier)

Les frais de port sont calculés en fonction du poids du colis. En moyenne les frais associés sont détaillés dans le tableau ci-dessous : 

 Pays
MODE DE LIVRAISON
TARIF TTC
France métropolitaine, Corse, Monaco

Mondial Relay

Colissimo 48h

4 €

6,9 €

Belgique, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Allemagne

Colissimo International

8,3 € 

Autriche, Espagne, Portugal, Royaume-Uni

Colissimo International

10,3 € 

Irlande, Suisse, Italie

Colissimo International

11,7 € 

Estonie, Hongrie, Lettonie, Lituanie, République Tchèque, Slovaquie, Slovénie

Colissimo International

12,5 € 

Danemark, Pologne

Colissimo International

16,8 € 

Grèce, Norvège, Finlande, Suède

Colissimo International

19,7 € 



Livraison produits volumineux 

La livraison Premium est disponible avec un dispositif spécialement prévu à cet effet. Pendant la durée d'intervention du livreur, nous vous remercions pour votre sécurité ainsi que celle du livreur : d'aérer la pièce de livraison avant l'arrivée du livreur, garder les gestes barrières (distanciation de 2 mètres), faciliter l'accès à la pièce de livraison. Le livreur se chargera de noter les informations concernant la livraison directement sur son PDA pour vous éviter tout contact. Les livreurs sont formés aux gestes barrières et disposent de masques et gel hydroalcoolique afin de garantir votre sécurité. (La livraison des tringles ne peut être effectuée au pas de porte.)

Le mode de livraison spécifique pour les produits « volumineux » est valable pour les livraisons en France uniquement. Le montant du transport est calculé en fonction du lieu de livraison, des produits commandés.

Deux possibilités s’offrent à vous selon le lieu de livraison :

Pour Paris et la région parisienne, vous pouvez bénéficier de la livraison PREMIUM (hors petit mobilier et tables basses), qui comprend : la prise de rendez-vous, l’acheminement de la marchandise jusqu’à votre domicile, la montée à l’étage et l’installation, le montage du piètement et la récupération des emballages fournis. 

Pour les autres régions, vous pouvez bénéficier de la livraison PREMIUM (hors petit mobilier et tables basses) qui comprend : la prise de rendez-vous, l’acheminement de la marchandise jusqu’à votre domicile. L’article ne sera pas déballé, et les emballages ne seront pas repris. Pour l'achat de deux produits ou plus, les frais de livraison s'additionnent.

En cas de commande simultanée de produits dits « volumineux » et de produits standards, vous serez livrés en parallèle via Colissimo pour les articles « non volumineux » contenus dans la commande.

Que se passe-t-il si je suis absent(e) au moment de la livraison? 

En cas d’absence du destinataire de la commande, votre colis sera remis au point de contact postal indiqué sur l’avis de passage déposé dans votre boîte aux lettres ou transmis par email.
Votre colis sera conservé dans le point de contact postal durant une période de 14 jours calendaires à compter du lendemain du jour de dépôt de l’avis de passage. A l’expiration de ce délai, le colis nous sera retourné.

Dans le cas où le dépassement du délai vous est imputable (l’adresse de livraison que vous nous avez communiquée n’était pas correcte, ou vous n’êtes pas passé(e) chercher le colis dans les 14 jours impartis) veuillez contacter notre Service Client par email ou par téléphone.

Où dois-je chercher mon colis ? 

Pour toute commande effectuée sur le site, vous recevez un mail vous rappelant l’adresse de livraison que vous nous avez fournie. En cas d’absence lors de la livraison, un avis de passage du transporteur vous indiquera à quel endroit vous pourrez réceptionner votre colis.

Puis-je changer une adresse de livraison / le contenu de la livraison ?

Une fois la commande validée, si vous souhaitez faire des modifications, il faut contacter le service client le plus rapidement possible. En effet, pour vous garantir les meilleurs délais de livraison, nous préparons et expédions votre commande dans les heures qui suivent la validation de votre panier. Les modifications sont possibles tant que le colis n'a pas été préparé. Il vous est possible de modifier votre adresse par défaut pour les prochaines commandes dans la rubrique mes coordonnées de votre espace client.

Comment retourner un article ? 

Vous disposez, d’un délai de 14  jours à compter de la date de réception de votre commande, pour retourner les produits commandés, sans justification ni pénalité.

Pour tout retour, la procédure ci-dessous doit être intégralement respectée :

Pour cela connectez-vous à votre espace client Madura, rubrique « Mes commandes » et cliquez sur Effectuer un retour.
Vous serez ainsi redirigé vers un portail qui vous permettra de créer directement votre étiquette prépayée.

- Pour toute commande d’article volumineux et mobilier, conformément au code prévu par le code de la consommation, les frais de retours sont à la charge du client. Pour cela, nous vous invitons à contacter notre SAV par téléphone au 01 42 34 99 59 ou par mail sur eshop@madura.fr pour déclarer votre retour.

Madura/Entrepôt Logistique

1 à 3 rue Ambroise Croizat
ZA Pariest
77183 Croissy Beaubourg
France

Les articles doivent être renvoyés dans leur emballage d’origine, avec leur étiquette et leurs éventuels accessoires, dans un parfait état de revente. Ils ne devront donc ni avoir été lavés, ni abîmés, ni transformés.
Vous devrez impérativement joindre à votre colis le bon de retour à compléter et imprimer dans votre Espace Client / Mes commandes.
Le remboursement se fait dans un délai maximum de 14 jours ouvrés après réception du retour par crédit bancaire ou du compte PayPal.
Si ces conditions ne sont pas respectées, le site www.madura.com se réserve le droit de ne pas accepter votre retour.

Ces conditions sont uniquement valables pour les personnes ayant acheté sur le site www.madura.com.

Que dois-je faire si mon colis arrive endommagé ? 

Lors de la réception de mes colis, si j’estime que l‘emballage présente des traces de détérioration, j’ai la possibilité de :

- Soit refuser le colis, il sera alors retourné directement à mon expéditeur;

- Soit demander une mise à disposition à mon bureau de poste afin que je puisse l‘ouvrir en présence d‘un agent habilité.

Si votre colis a été accepté par un tiers dont vous ignorez l’identité, vous pouvez toujours remplir le formulaire contact de la Poste, un conseiller clientèle étudiera votre demande et une réponse vous sera apportée sous 2 jours ouvrés. Dans tous les cas, vous ne pouvez accepter le colis en émettant des réserves.

Mon article présente un défaut 

Madura accorde la plus grande attention à la qualité de ses produits. Si toutefois, malgré tous les contrôles qualités effectués, un défaut est à signaler, nous vous invitons à faire constater ce problème afin de recevoir un nouvel article ou d’être remboursé. Nous vous prions de respecter la procédure suivante:

Envoyer un mail à l'adresse eshop@madura.com avec:

- le n° de commande (en objet du mail);

- des photographies du produit avec défaut visible;

- une photographie de l'étiquette présente sur l'emballage;

Notre service client reviendra vers vous dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrés.

Dans le cas où l'article défectueux était retourné, merci de respecter la procédure de retour et d'indiquer le motif du retour. En cas de défaut avéré de notre part, les frais de retour et de renvoi de l'article seront remboursés.