Cushion cover ITO neutral

20,16 €
25,20 €
étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron

5/5 (0 review)

Color

Size
28x47 cm
Size guideflèches

Quantity

-
+
file

Available

delivery

At home in 2 to 5 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

file

Available

delivery

At home in 2 to 5 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

Description
Flats of subtle colors, texture set, abstract figures, the ITO cushion envelope could be a table. The printing of the round shapes seems painted with a light blow. The artisanal embroidery in black cotton thread imitates the line of pencil. The black piping delicately frames this graphic pattern. To bring an artistic touch to the living room very smooth.
Care instructions
Cotton 100% (lining) 100% polypropylene (embroidery) Acrylic 50%, polyester 50%
Wash separate 30 ° C separately - withdrawal 3% approx. - prohibited chlorine - Drying machine prohibited - mild iron on back - dry cleaning prohibited
Deliveries and returns

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

Flats of subtle colors, texture set, abstract figures, the ITO cushion envelope could be a table. The printing of the round shapes seems painted with a light blow. The artisanal embroidery in black cotton thread imitates the line of pencil. The black piping delicately frames this graphic pattern. To bring an artistic touch to the living room very smooth.
Cotton 100% (lining) 100% polypropylene (embroidery) Acrylic 50%, polyester 50%
Wash separate 30 ° C separately - withdrawal 3% approx. - prohibited chlorine - Drying machine prohibited - mild iron on back - dry cleaning prohibited

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

ito

review

    Show More Show More

Housse de coussin ITO ivoire et nude

25,20 €
étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron

5/5 (0 avis)

Couleurs

Taille
28x47 cm
Guide des taillesflèches
file

Dernières pièces

delivery

Chez vous dans 2 à 5 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

file

Dernières pièces

delivery

Chez vous dans 2 à 5 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

Description

Aplats de couleurs subtiles, jeu de texture, figures abstraites, la housse de coussin Ito pourrait être un tableau. L’impression des formes rondes semble peinte d’un coup léger. La broderie artisanale en fil de coton noir imite le trait du crayon. Le passepoil noir vient encadrer délicatement ce motif graphique. Pour apporter une touche artistique au salon tout en douceur.

Conseils d'entretien
Coton 100% (Doublure) Polypropylène 100% (Broderie) Acrylique 50%, Polyester 50%
Laver séparément 30°C sur envers - Retrait 3% env. - Chlore interdit - Séchage machine interdit - Fer doux sur envers - Nettoyage à sec interdit
Livraisons et retours

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

Aplats de couleurs subtiles, jeu de texture, figures abstraites, la housse de coussin Ito pourrait être un tableau. L’impression des formes rondes semble peinte d’un coup léger. La broderie artisanale en fil de coton noir imite le trait du crayon. Le passepoil noir vient encadrer délicatement ce motif graphique. Pour apporter une touche artistique au salon tout en douceur.

Coton 100% (Doublure) Polypropylène 100% (Broderie) Acrylique 50%, Polyester 50%
Laver séparément 30°C sur envers - Retrait 3% env. - Chlore interdit - Séchage machine interdit - Fer doux sur envers - Nettoyage à sec interdit

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

ito

avis

    Afficher plus Afficher plus