Cushion cover MOONRISE multicolor

36,00 €
45,00 €
étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron

5/5 (0 review)

Color

Size
Ø45 cm
Size guideflèches

Quantity

-
+
file

Available

delivery

At home in 4 to 6 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

file

Available

delivery

At home in 4 to 6 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

Description
A moon crescent fully embroidered in naturalistic colors, it is the inspiration of Filippa to represent the elements and their communion. Fully embroidered at the chain point, we appreciate the fineness of the details. The cover closes with two pretty willow wooden buttons.
Care instructions
Cotton 100% (embroidery) 100% cotton
Machine washing prohibited - prohibited chlorine - Drying machine prohibited - medium backward iron - dry cleaning - withdrawal 3%
Deliveries and returns

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

A moon crescent fully embroidered in naturalistic colors, it is the inspiration of Filippa to represent the elements and their communion. Fully embroidered at the chain point, we appreciate the fineness of the details. The cover closes with two pretty willow wooden buttons.
Cotton 100% (embroidery) 100% cotton
Machine washing prohibited - prohibited chlorine - Drying machine prohibited - medium backward iron - dry cleaning - withdrawal 3%

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

moonrise

review

    Show More Show More

PRIX DOUX
-56%

Housse de coussin MOONRISE kaki et terracotta

20,00 €
45,00 €
étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron

5/5 (0 avis)

Couleurs

Taille
Ø45 cm
Guide des taillesflèches

Quantité

-
+
file

En stock

delivery

Chez vous dans 2 à 5 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

file

En stock

delivery

Chez vous dans 2 à 5 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

Description

Un croissant de lune entièrement brodé dans des couleurs naturalistes, c’est l’inspiration de Filippa pour représenter les éléments et leur communion. Entièrement brodée au point de chaînette, on apprécie la finesse des détails. La housse se ferme à l’aide de deux jolis boutons en bois de saule.

Conseils d'entretien
Coton 100% (Broderie) Coton 100%
Lavage machine interdit - Chlore interdit - Séchage machine interdit - Fer moyen sur envers - Nettoyage à sec - Retrait 3%
Livraisons et retours

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

Un croissant de lune entièrement brodé dans des couleurs naturalistes, c’est l’inspiration de Filippa pour représenter les éléments et leur communion. Entièrement brodée au point de chaînette, on apprécie la finesse des détails. La housse se ferme à l’aide de deux jolis boutons en bois de saule.

Coton 100% (Broderie) Coton 100%
Lavage machine interdit - Chlore interdit - Séchage machine interdit - Fer moyen sur envers - Nettoyage à sec - Retrait 3%

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

moonrise

avis

    Afficher plus Afficher plus