Rideaux & stores

Curtains & Blinds

Filters
Regular price
89,00
  • +6
Sale price
94,50 €
Regular price
189,00 €
Sale price
95,40 €
Regular price
159,00 €
  • +2

Madura blinds and curtains: give character to your interior

For 50 years, at Madura, we have designed blinds and drapes To dress all the openings in your interior. We offer our customers a wide variety of models, to allow them to find the room that will suit their taste and need perfectly. Make your place of life an expression of your personality, offer you quality products and provide particular detail care: this is the objective that we have set ourselves.

Discover our range of curtains

Discover, on our site or in our stores, our wide range of curtains. Sink, blackout, obscuring, carnated, at Galon Fat, or Curtains-Panneaux: We offer all kinds of models so that you find the one that suits you.

We have taken a particular care at the choice of colors: several dozen colors are available to be able to grant your curtains with the rest of your decoration. We have also varied the materials, in linen, cotton, polyester, acrylic or viscose, to give these curtains all kinds of aspects: velvet, cotton, satin, suede, taffeta ... You can also play on darkness, by finding Occulting, doubled, unlikely or double-occurring curtains.

Find our selection of blinds

In our selection of blinds, you will also find many models that will adapt to all interiors. These boat blinds make it possible to master the interior brightness, while protecting your privacy from external looks. A practical and elegant way to dress your windows.

And thanks to the many sizes available for our blinds, you will be able to find them that easily adapt to your openings.

Stores and curtain accessories

In addition to these blinds and curtains, we offer many accessories to equip them: rods, Hang, embraces, supports And many other accessories can be found in the dedicated category.

Rideaux & stores

Rideaux & stores

Filtres

Les stores et rideaux Madura : donnez du caractère à votre intérieur

Depuis 50 ans, chez Madura, nous concevons des stores et des rideaux pour habiller toutes les ouvertures de votre intérieur. Nous proposons à nos clients une large variété de modèles, pour leur permettre de trouver la pièce qui conviendra parfaitement à leur goût et leur besoin. Faire de votre lieu de vie une expression de votre personnalité, vous proposer des produits de qualité et apporter un soin particulier au détail : c’est l’objectif que nous nous sommes fixés.

Découvrez notre gamme de rideaux

Découvrez, sur notre site ou dans nos magasins, notre large gamme de rideaux. Tamisants, occultants, obscurcissants, à œillet, à galon fronceur, ou encore rideaux-panneaux : nous proposons toutes sortes de modèles pour que vous trouviez celui qui vous correspond.

Nous avons apporté un soin particulier au choix des couleurs : plusieurs dizaines de coloris sont disponibles pour pouvoir accorder vos rideaux avec le reste de votre décoration. Nous avons aussi varié les matières, en lin, coton, polyester, acrylique ou viscose, pour donner à ces rideaux toutes sortes d’aspects : velours, coton, satiné, daim, taffetas… Vous pourrez aussi jouer sur l’obscurité, en retrouvant des rideaux occultants, doublés, non-doublés ou doublés-occultants.

Retrouvez notre sélection de stores

Dans notre sélection de stores, vous trouverez aussi de nombreux modèles qui s’adapteront à tous les intérieurs. Ces stores bateaux permettent de maîtriser la luminosité intérieure, tout en protégeant votre intimité des regards extérieurs. Un moyen pratique et élégant d’habiller vos fenêtres.

Et grâce aux nombreuses tailles disponibles pour nos stores, vous serez en mesure d’en trouver qui s’adaptent facilement à vos ouvertures.

Accessoires pour stores et rideaux

En plus de ces stores et rideaux, nous proposons de nombreux accessoires pour les équiper : tringles, accroches, embrasses, supports et bien d’autres accessoires sont à retrouver dans la catégorie dédiée.