Set of 2 bolsters CESARE blue

Size
Ø20x54 cm
Size guideflèches

Quantity

-
+
file

Latest pieces

Available

delivery

At home in 2 to 5 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

file

Latest pieces

Available

delivery

At home in 2 to 5 days

truck

Free delivery from 100 €

Description
The Cesare line is voluntarily refined and contemporary to harmonize with all our collections. It offers fluffy comforts and comes in a pretty palette of velvet fabrics. His upholstered folder allows him to be also positioned in the center of a room. Its black metal tapered feet gives it character. It is possible to associate two bolsters, sold by lot of 2 separately from the sofas. It is possible to associate two bolsters, sold by lot of 2 separately from the sofas.
Care instructions
100% (interior) polyester 100%
Aspire regularly - immediately detach with a damp sponge and natural soap - rinse and dry - Professional cleaning recommended
Deliveries and returns

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

The Cesare line is voluntarily refined and contemporary to harmonize with all our collections. It offers fluffy comforts and comes in a pretty palette of velvet fabrics. His upholstered folder allows him to be also positioned in the center of a room. Its black metal tapered feet gives it character. It is possible to associate two bolsters, sold by lot of 2 separately from the sofas. It is possible to associate two bolsters, sold by lot of 2 separately from the sofas.
100% (interior) polyester 100%
Aspire regularly - immediately detach with a damp sponge and natural soap - rinse and dry - Professional cleaning recommended

Delivery is currently available from € 100 purchases on all our products with the exception of bulky products (furniture or tacklers whose dimensions are equal to or greater than 1.50 m). You can find all the details of this offer as well as all the information concerning our delivery and return policy directly on Our dedicated page.

cesare

review

    Show More Show More

Lot de 2 traversins CESARE velours pétrole

79,00 €
étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron étoile marron

5/5 (0 avis)

Taille
Ø20x54 cm
Guide des taillesflèches

Quantité

-
+
file

Dernières pièces

En stock

delivery

Chez vous dans 2 à 5 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

file

Dernières pièces

En stock

delivery

Chez vous dans 2 à 5 jours

truck

Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 €

Description

La ligne Cesare est volontairement épurée et contemporaine pour s'harmoniser avec l'ensemble de nos collections. Il offre un confort moelleux et se décline dans une jolie palette de tissus en velours. Son dossier tapissier lui permet d'être aussi positionné au centre d'une pièce. Ses pieds fuselés en métal noir lui donne du caractère. Il est possible de lui associer deux traversins, vendus par lot de 2 séparément des canapés. Il est possible de lui associer deux traversins, vendus par lot de 2 séparément des canapés.

Conseils d'entretien
Polyester 100% (Intérieur) Polyester 100%
Aspirer régulièrement - Détacher immédiatement avec une éponge humide et du savon naturel - Rincer et sécher - Nettoyage professionnel recommandé
Livraisons et retours

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

La ligne Cesare est volontairement épurée et contemporaine pour s'harmoniser avec l'ensemble de nos collections. Il offre un confort moelleux et se décline dans une jolie palette de tissus en velours. Son dossier tapissier lui permet d'être aussi positionné au centre d'une pièce. Ses pieds fuselés en métal noir lui donne du caractère. Il est possible de lui associer deux traversins, vendus par lot de 2 séparément des canapés. Il est possible de lui associer deux traversins, vendus par lot de 2 séparément des canapés.

Polyester 100% (Intérieur) Polyester 100%
Aspirer régulièrement - Détacher immédiatement avec une éponge humide et du savon naturel - Rincer et sécher - Nettoyage professionnel recommandé

La livraison est actuellement offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats sur tous nos produits à l'exception des produits volumineux (Mobilier ou Tringlerie dont les dimensions sont égales ou supérieures à 1,50 m). Vous pouvez retrouver tout le détail de cette offre ainsi que toutes les informations concernant notre politique de livraison et de retour directement sur notre page dédiée.

cesare

avis

    Afficher plus Afficher plus