Rings & Fasteners

Filters
Regular price
14,90
Regular price
14,90
Regular price
14,90
Sale price
3,00 €
Regular price
15,00 €
  • +1
Sale price
3,00 €
Regular price
15,00 €
  • +1
Sale price
3,98 €
Regular price
19,90 €
Sale price
3,00 €
Regular price
15,00 €
  • +1
Sale price
3,00 €
Regular price
15,00 €
  • +1
Sale price
3,00 €
Regular price
15,00 €
  • +1

Why choose your fasteners and rings for curtains?

The curtains are often an important part in the decoration of a room. They dress the wall, the windows and impact the brightness. To feel good at home, beautiful curtains, which adapt to your environment and come the embellish are therefore very important. And the same goes for curtain accessories.

Choosing your rings and curtain fasteners is crucial. And it is to help you in this choice that Madura offers you a wide selection of quality fasteners, which will fit perfectly with your rod and your curtains.

Fasteners, rings and curtain hooks: discover the offer of Madura

With more than a dozen references, Madura offers many models of fasteners for your curtains. The curtain rings serve to attach the ribbon curtains, while the clamps are generally used for panel curtains.

You will find rings, but also brackets and even staps.

All these models will allow you to find the fasteners that will be delighted in your interior and will highlight your curtains with the wide variety of colors available. We offer black, gold or gray clippers, and gray, black, brown and gold staps. What to find the perfect model!

You feel good at home with Madura curtain accessories

Strong, all these accessories are the fruit of a careful job to offer you the best products that are. As for more than 50 years, Madura strives to make you feel at home through its ranges of furniture and accessories.

Our fasteners and curtain hooks do not escape the rule. They adapt perfectly with our offer of rods, tipsy and our curtains and shells, to allow you to create the interior decoration that suits you.

Filtres

Fix boule ALMA noir mat

PRIX DOUX
-80%
Prix réduit
3,00 €
Prix normal
15,00 €
  • +1

Fix boule ALMA aluminium

PRIX DOUX
-80%
Prix réduit
3,00 €
Prix normal
15,00 €
  • +1

Fix boule ALMA brun

PRIX DOUX
-80%
Prix réduit
3,00 €
Prix normal
15,00 €
  • +1

Fix boule ALMA laiton

PRIX DOUX
-80%
Prix réduit
3,00 €
Prix normal
15,00 €
  • +1

Pourquoi bien choisir ses attaches et ses anneaux pour rideaux ?

Les rideaux sont souvent une pièce importante dans la décoration d’une pièce. Ils habillent le mur, les fenêtres et impactent la luminosité. Pour se sentir bien chez soi, de beaux rideaux, qui s’adaptent à votre environnement et viennent l’embellir sont donc très importants. Et il en va de même pour les accessoires pour rideaux.

Bien choisir ses anneaux et ses attaches de rideaux est donc crucial. Et c’est pour vous aider dans ce choix que Madura vous propose une large sélection d’attaches de qualité, qui s’accorderont parfaitement à votre tringle et à vos rideaux.

Attaches, anneaux et accroches de rideaux : découvrez l’offre de Madura

Avec plus d’une dizaine de références, Madura vous propose de nombreux modèles d’attaches pour vos rideaux. Les anneaux à rideaux servent à attacher les rideaux à ruban fronceur, alors que les anneaux-pinces s’utilisent généralement pour les rideaux-panneaux.

Vous trouverez ainsi des anneaux, mais aussi des crochets et même des straps.

Tous ces modèles vous permettront de trouver les attaches qui iront à ravir dans votre intérieur et mettront en lumière vos rideaux grâce à la grande variété de coloris disponibles. Nous proposons ainsi des anneaux-pinces noirs, or ou gris, et des straps gris, noirs, bruns et or. De quoi trouver le modèle parfait !

Vous sentir bien chez vous avec les accessoires pour rideaux Madura

Solides, tous ces accessoires sont le fruit d’un travail soigné pour vous offrir les meilleurs produits qui soient. Comme depuis plus de 50 ans, Madura s’attache à vous faire vous sentir bien chez vous à travers ses gammes de mobilier et d’accessoires.

Nos attaches et accroches pour rideaux n’échappent pas à la règle. Ils s’adaptent parfaitement avec notre offre de tringles, d’embouts et nos rideaux et voilages, pour vous permettre de créer la décoration d’intérieur qui vous correspond.