Madura X GCG Architects

Madura x GCG Architectes
Push edito - vide - 285 - Madura

Madura x GCG Architects

The Madura textile know-how is again marrying the colorful universe of GCG architects to give birth to a capsule collection where the marine world is fantasized. Dive into the deep ocean: the aquatic fauna and flora are completely revisited as a serenity. In the image of the water, the graphics are deliberately irregular and let our imagination run free.
Push edito - vide - 284 - Madura

Bold graphic marriages

Push edito - vide - 284 - Madura
The textures are intertwined, according to the noble and warm materials: cordial, cotton, linen ... Passwords, fringes or matelassage " star of the sea reveal fantastic patterns: tails of floral lobsters, harmless sharks and rhythmic scratches are drawn on the surface of the fabric. The tones are more contrasted between intense blue and bright yellow, reinforced by a subtle game of brilliance and material.

Immersed in ocean depths with the capsule collection thought by GCG architects.The marine universe is fantasized and colorful, theAquatic fauna and flora are completely revisited to give free rein to our imagination.

Madura x GCG Architectes

Madura x GCG Architectes
Push edito - Madura x GCG Architectes - Plein - Madura

Madura x GCG Architectes

Le savoir-faire textile Madura se marie à nouveau à l’univers coloré des architectes GCG pour donner naissance à une collection capsule où l’univers marin est fantasmé. Plongée dans les profondeurs océaniques : la faune et la flore aquatiques sont totalement revisitées comme une ôde à la sérénité. À l’image de l’eau, les graphismes sont volontairement irréguliers et laissent libre cours à notre imagination.
Push edito - Madura x GCG Architectes - Edito - Madura

Mariages graphiques audacieux

Push edito - Madura x GCG Architectes - Edito - Madura
Les textures s’entremêlent, au gré des matières nobles et chaleureuses: bouclettes, coton, lin… Passepoils, franges ou matelassage "étoile de mer” mettent en lumière des motifs fantastiques: queues de homards floraux, requins inoffensifs et rayures rythmées se dessinent à la surface du tissu. Les tonalités se font plus contrastées entre bleus intenses et jaune éclatants, renforcées par un jeu subtil de brillance et de matité.

Plongée dans les profondeurs océaniques avec la collection Capsule pensée par les architectes GCG. L'univers marin est fantasmé et coloré, la faune et la flore aquatiques sont totalement revisitées pour laisser libre cours à notre imagination.