White sheets

Filters
Regular price
79,00
  • +4
Sale price
83,40 €
Regular price
139,00 €

White sheets for a calm and relaxing night.

Why choose for your Lbed White sheets for her room?

For a long time, white has been a color widely used in interior decoration. First, because it goes very well with most other shades. Using white bed sheets does not close you any possibilities about the decoration of the rest of your room. Very easy to use, they will allow you to create a tasteless decoration without difficulty.

The other aspect that means that white sheets are a very good choice is that white invites calm and rest. And what better place for that than his bed? The choice of this color is not trivial: it is a real invitation to rest.

Finally, the other big advantage of white for sheets is that white is a color that tends to give an illusion of space. It illuminates and reflects the light, and enlarges the pieces: white sheets therefore make it possible to give the illusion of a larger room, in which one would feel good.

Madadura white sheets: quality sheets of all sizes

Discover the White Madura sheets, sheets that benefit from 50-year-old know-how. We give them the same care and the same attention to details as to all our other products. Made of cotton, these sheets are both soft to the touch and resistant. They are also very easy to maintain and do not damage washing.

You will find models of white sheets of several sizes, in 240x300cm or in 270x310cm, which can therefore adapt to your mattress and box spring.

On Madura.com or in our other Madura stores, you can also find other colors, in addition to white, for your sheets. We offer in particular gray sheets, beige Where green.

Draps blancs

Filtres

Des draps blancs pour une nuit calme et reposante.

Pourquoi choisir pour son linge de lit des draps blancs pour sa chambre ?

Depuis longtemps, le blanc est une couleur très utilisée en décoration d’intérieur. D’abord, parce qu’elle se marie très bien avec la plupart des autres teintes. Utiliser des draps de lit blancs ne vous ferme pas de possibilités quant à la décoration du reste de votre chambre. Très facile à utiliser, ils vous permettront de créer une décoration avec goût sans difficulté.

L’autre aspect qui fait que des draps blancs sont un très bon choix, c’est que le blanc invite au calme et au repos. Et quel meilleur endroit pour cela que son lit ? Le choix de cette couleur n’est pas anodin : c’est une véritable invitation au repos.

Enfin, l’autre grand avantage du blanc pour les draps, c’est que le blanc est une couleur qui a tendance à donner une illusion d’espace. Il éclaire et reflète la lumière, et agrandit les pièces : des draps blancs permettent donc de donner l’illusion d’une chambre plus grande, dans laquelle on se sentirait bien.

Draps blancs Madura : des draps de qualité de toutes tailles

Découvrez les draps blancs Madura, des draps qui bénéficient d’un savoir-faire vieux de 50 ans. Nous leur apportons le même soin et la même attention aux détails qu’à tous nos autres produits. Fabriqués en coton, ces draps sont à la fois doux au toucher et résistants. Ils sont de plus très faciles à entretenir et ne s’abîment pas au lavage.

Vous trouverez des modèles de draps blancs de plusieurs tailles, en 240x300cm ou en 270x310cm, qui pourront donc s’adapter à votre matelas et sommier.

Sur Madura.com ou dans nos autres magasins Madura, vous pourrez aussi trouver d’autres couleurs, en plus du blanc, pour vos draps. Nous proposons notamment des draps gris, beiges ou verts.